Elected Committee (2017-2018):

  • President:- MICK CHURCHLEY
  • Vice President:- GARRY JENKINSON
  • Acting Treasurer:- GARRY JENKINSON
  • Ordinary Committee:- STEVE MUNRO and SEAN JENKINSON

The Club may be contacted via:

  • Telephone:-    +61 0413 361 667*
  • Surface Mail:-PO BOX 710
  • AUSTRALIA   3051   or
  • E-mail:-             hobsonsbaymrc@gmail.com.

    *Please note, The above number is a personal mobile one. Use it wisely.
  • The Exhibition Committee is constantly on the lookout for layouts to include in our exhibition.  If you, your club or group have a suitable layout (remember, it must be based on an Australian prototype) that you would like to display at our exhibition, please contact our Exhibition Organiser by any of the methods indicated in the panel to the left, or via the club's e-mail contact - hobsonsbaymrc@gmail.com. If you are a manufacturer or trader who might wish to attend, you can do the same and we will endavour to include you in the event.  Applications close at the end of January prior to Easter.  Alternatively, the club Secretary can be contacted via e-mail using the same hobsonsbaymrc@gmail.com e-mail address. 

    Contact Information

    The Club's Official Logo

    Hobsonís Bay Model Railway Club